whatsapp

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs.0.00

Q. Can you tell us something about yourself?

A. I am Mr. Yezdi and I reside in Lokhandwala, Andheri - West.

 

Q. Can you tell us something about your pet?

A. My pet’s name is Tyson whom I prefer to call my son than my pet. I had got him at the age of 1 year and since then he has been living happily with us. He is currently 6 years old.

 

Q. What was it like when you first saw him?

A. Before bringing him home from Gurgaon, in Delhi there were three people in the family which included me, my wife and my daughter but he makes our family complete.    

 

Q. What has been the biggest challenge of being a pet parent?

A. When I had brought him home he was very small and didn’t understand anything. That was the reason why he used to poop here and there in the house. As he grew older, he has now become an obedient and a lovely pet.   

 

Q. What has been the rewarding part of being a pet parent?

A. The rewarding part of having Tyson is that he has made my family complete in the real sense. My daughter got a younger brother who listens to her and I have got a son who takes care of me.   

 

Q. What has been your learning experience of being a pet parent?

  1. I have learned that my pet loves everyone and he expects nothing in return. He has also helped me to lower my stress by keeping me happy.

 

 

Q. Can you give us a message for new / aspiring pet parent?

A. You should get a pet if you can treat them as a family member and give them the attention they need, otherwise you shouldn’t get one. I feed my pet with homemade food, so I suggest you should also do the same and stay away from pet foods which are available in the market.